



(Approved by AICTE, PCI, Govt. of Maharashtra, D.T.E. Affiliated to SRTMUN & M.S.B.T.E.)

Hon. D. A. Kshirsagar President SRTMU Code- 769 Mr. A. A. Kshirsagar Secretary DTE Code : 2579 Dr. A. D. Kshirsagar Principal MSBTE Code : 1835

Outward No. : DKPIOP/

Date : / / 20

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Address
1.	Mr. Digamber A. Kshirsagar	Chairman	President, SVGSPM
2.	Mr. Avdhut A. Kshirsagar	Member	Secretary, SVGSPM
3.	Dr. Ajay D. Kshirsagar	Secretary	Principal, DKPIOP
4.	Dr. S. S. Pekamwar	Academic Expert	Professor , School of Pharmacy Nanded
5.	Mr. S.D. Joshi	Nominated Member	Deputy Secretary , RBTE Aurangangabad
6.	Mr.Umesh T. Nagdeve	Ex-Officio Member	Joint Director , DTE Aurangabad
7.	Mr. S.A Bidwai	Industrialist	Director , Bidwai Chemicals Pvt Ltd
8.	Ms. Pradnya A. Bhosle	Member Secretary	D K Patil Institute of Pharmacy
9.	Dr. Narendra G. Patre	Faculty	D K Patil Institute of Pharmacy
10.	Mr. S. M. Ambore	Faculty	D K Patil Institute of Pharmacy
11.	Ms. S. K. Dhawale	Faculty	D K Patil Institute of Pharmacy

GOVERNING BOARD



Outward No. : DKPIOP/

Date : / / 20

MINUTES OF MEETING OF GOVERNING BOARD

Date 02/06/2022

The governing body meeting of D. K. Patil Institute of Pharmacy, Sayal Road Loha was conducted under the chairmanship of Hon. D.A. Kshirsagar President, SVGSPM Society at 10:00am, in Society office with effective implementation of policies and guidelines.

Following key issues discussed in details and approved for further process.

- > The composition of various institute level committees as per regulatory guidelines.
- > The allocation and approval of budget for academic year 2022-23 of institute.
- > The appointment of various teaching and Nonteaching staff members in institute.
- Allocation of various budget head and tentative budget for purchase of equipments, apparatus, chemicals, books, Software and furniture was finalized.
- The meeting was concluded with the permission of chairman by vote of thanks given by Principal Dr. A.D. Kshirsagar.